Board of Directors

President

Melanie Wilson

Caldwell Associates
116 Tarragona Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 439-6566
e-mail: Melanie@caldwell-assoc.com

Past President

Kimberley Anderson

Larry M Jacobs & Associates
328 E Gadsden Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone: (803) 645-8898
e-mail: kima@lmj-a.com

Communications Co-Director

Kathryn Lyons

Anderson Engineering
35008 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: 850-714-8100
e-mail: klyons@andersonengineeringinc.com

Communications Co-Director

Ashleigh Voisin

DAG Architects Inc.
1223 Airport Road
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 502-8787
e-mail: avoisin@dagarchitects.com

Programs Director

Jennifer Cooper

Dewberry Engineers
139 E Government St
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 293-1042
e-mail: jrcooper@dewberry.com

Programs Chair

Sara Hubmann

Joe DeReuil Associates
301 West Cervantes Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone: (850) 429-1951
e-mail: sara@jdstructures.com

Membership Chair

Kelvin Enfinger

Greenhut Construction Company Inc.
6434 Winston Brown Rd.
Milton, FL 32570
Phone: (850) 232-7491
e-mail: kelvin@greenhut.com

Treasurer

Angelique Turner

Bullock Tice Associates
909 East Cervantes St.
Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone: (850) 434-5444
e-mail: a.turner@bulltice.com